Adrian Rose – Nothing but Pearls (2019)

Adrian Rose - Nothing but Pearls (2019)
Artist: Adrian Rose
Album: Nothing but Pearls
Label: SMH Records
Year Of Release: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Midnight Sun
02. That Old Devil Called Love
03. Me, Myself, and I
04. Crazy He Calls Me
05. Them There Eyes
06. Lover Man
07. Solitude
08. Honeysuckle Rose
09. You’re Blase
10. Corcovado
11. You’re My Thrill
12. Nothing but Pearls


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *