Allegra Levy – Cities Between Us (2017)

Allegra Levy - Cities Between Us (2017)
Artist: Allegra Levy
Album: Cities Between Us
Label: SteepleChase
Year Of Release: 2017
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Cherry Blossom Song
02. Lullaby Of The Orient
03. I Shouldn’t Tell You
04. Misery Makes The Music
05. Yesterdays
06. Dear Friend
07. Sleepwalk With Me (In Sek Tong Tsui)
08. Soy Califa
09. Leaving Today
10. Down Sunday
11. Cities Between Us


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *