Bruce Evans – This Close (2019)

Bruce Evans - This Close (2019)
Artist: Bruce Evans
Album: This Close
Year Of Release: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Bumpin’ Into You
02. Ain’t No Affair Goin’ On
03. This Close
04. Start Out on Your Own
05. Blue Atlantic Heaven
06. So Proud
07. Jazz Violin
08. When You Moan
09. Won’t Be Home Again
10. Sing in My Band
11. This Close (Reprise)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *