Charles Minor – Chattin’ With Charles (2019)

Charles Minor - Chattin' With Charles (2019)
Artist: Charles Minor
Album: Chattin’ With Charles
Label: Full Color Sound Records
Year Of Release: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Tell Me What You Wanted to Know
02. In the Middle
03. I Forgot Your Name
04. Gloomy Duke Sad Duchess
05. Theme from the Probably Not Show
06. Prelude in D Minor BWV 851
07. A Song the Cat Forgot
08. Blinking
09. Classy Cola
10. Emmet’s Sketch (Do You Like It?) Rehearsal
11. Emmet’s Sketch (Downtown) Rehearsal


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *