David Friedman Generations Quartet – Flight (2019)

David Friedman Generations Quartet - Flight (2019)
Artist: David Friedman Generations Quartet
Album: Flight
Label: Malletmuse Records
Year Of Release: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

1. Night in Tunesia (7:15)
2. Reaching Out (2:23)
3. National Pride (6:40)
4. Snag (3:46)
5. So in Love (5:54)
6. Poinciana (5:52)
7. But Not for Me (7:17)
8. Wrong Note Tango (4:03)
9. Summer Night (5:14)
10. Lucky to Be Me (4:34)


David Friedman about his upcoming album “Flight”: “For me, Playing with Clara, Tilo and Josh is a never ending journey into a world of collaborative discovery. This melding of three generations affords us the opportunity to collectively draw from three generations of life experience. I believe it‘s not only about the number of years experiencing life, but rather the varied perspectives involved in the process of self expression, ultimately leading to meaningful artistic gesture.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *