Derek T. Ortega – A Song For Sale (2019)

Derek T. Ortega - A Song For Sale (2019)
Artist: Derek T. Ortega
Album: A Song For Sale
Label: Bgm Club
Year Of Release: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. She Loves I’m Falling For You
02. Passion Of Fame
03. Loving
04. I think I Am Crazy Today
05. Honey, Come On
06. Good Tomorrow
07. Enjoy His Troubles
08. Darling For The Road
09. Beautiful Secrets
10. A Song For Sale


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *