Eyolf Dale & André Roligheten – Departure (2019)

Eyolf Dale & André Roligheten - Departure (2019)
Artist: Eyolf Dale & André Roligheten
Album: Departure
Label: Edition Records
Year Of Release: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

1. First Clue
2. Just Woke Up
3. Take Me Home
4. Reflection
5. Accelerate Wormhole
6. Celestial Bodies
7. Moon Jogger
8. Crystalline


Departure is the new album from long standing Norwegian duo of pianist Eyolf Dale and reedsman André Roligheten. An album of deep expression, poise and honest collaboration. An album that describes a meeting between two old friends; an intimate dialogue between two critically acclaimed jazz musicians with impressive careers of their own; but also a departure: an album that carves a new path for the duo formerly known as Albatrosh. Departure is alive with elegance that takes you on a journey of deep expression.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *