Frank Sutton – Rain the Experience (2019)

Frank Sutton - Rain the Experience (2019)
Artist: Frank Sutton
Album: Rain the Experience
Label: Nu Groove Jazz
Year Of Release: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Rain Man (5:39)
02. Come Rain or Shine (3:52)
03. Higher Ground (5:08)
04. Its Gonna Be a Lovely Day (4:00)
05. Travel Forecast (3:19)
06. Rain Serenade (4:01)
07. After the Storm (4:00)
08. Stormy Night Pillow Talk (4:38)
09. Umbrella for Two (4:03)
10. Brighter Days Ahead (3:56)
11. The Refreshing (4:25)


Blending elements of smooth and fusion jazz, a hint of funk, soul, and gospel music, Rain The Experience is the perfect soundtrack to your rainy chilled relaxed day or evening. A sonic adventure and a journey into the musical mind of Frank Sutton and concept of the Rain Experience.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *