Gabriela Beltramino – Senses (2020)

Gabriela Beltramino - Senses (2020)
Artist: Gabriela Beltramino
Album: Senses
Year Of Release: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Zip-a-dee-doo-dah (2:50)
02. Lullaby of the Leaves (4:42)
03. (Medley) I Feel Pretty _ I’m a Brass Band (2:14)
04. Adagietto to My Mother (3:36)
05. I’ll Be Seeing You (5:39)
06. I’m Old Fashioned (4:05)
07. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel to Be Free (5:57)
08. (It’s Not Easy) Bein’ Green (4:03)
09. The Flower and the Bluebird (4:31)
10. Since the Very First of All (4:42)
11. I Love Being Here with You (5:53)
12. Here’s to Life (5:05)


This is Gabriela’s first studio album.

“Senses” is a conceptual album in which the artist’s intention is to remember through songs twelve unforgettable moments of her own lifetime. Starting by her childhood and finishing in the way she looks at life today, “Senses” is a different approach to jazz standards and the American songbook, with the aim of reaching emotions and those feelings that hide in de depth of every soul.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *