Gary Farr – Smooth Christmas Cheer (2019)

Gary Farr - Smooth Christmas Cheer (2019)
Artist: Gary Farr
Album: Smooth Christmas Cheer
Label: Secret Formula Records
Year Of Release: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Deck the Halls
02. Christmas Time Is Here
03. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
04. The Christmas Song
05. We Five Kings (We Three Kings)
06. Please Come Home for Christmas
07. Jingle Bells
08. Christmas Waltz
09. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
10. White Christmas
11. Joy to the World
12. O Tannenbaum
13. Angel We Have Heard on High
14. Vivaldi: Concerto No. 4 Op. 8, Rv 297 II Largo “Winter”
15. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
16. We Five Kings (Extended Mix) [Bonus Track]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *