Graeme Norris – More Please! (2019)

Graeme Norris - More Please! (2019)
Artist: Graeme Norris
Album: More Please!
Year Of Release: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. East Village Sublet
02. Like Someone in Love
03. More Please!
04. If I Love Again
05. Pumice Tones
06. San Francisco Holiday (Worry Later)
07. Bop, Skip & Jump
08. Curto e Doce
09. Valse Hot
10. You Stepped up for the Team


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *