Gro-Marthe Dickson – D-Lovely / Uten Deg (2019)

Gro-Marthe Dickson - D-Lovely / Uten Deg (2019)
Artist: Gro-Marthe Dickson
Album: D-Lovely / Uten Deg
Label: AMP Music & Records
Year Of Release: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Natt og dag
02. Så fortapt
03. Jeg spør
04. Uten deg
05. Herifra
06. Delovely
07. Til paradis
08. Milde natt
09. Min kjære
10. Noe blir borte


Gro-Marthe Dickson, vocals
Aksel Westlund, guitar
Håkon Norby Bjørgo, bass
Magnus Sefaniassen Eide, drums

D-lovely is a trio fronted by Copenhagen-based Gro-Marthe Dickson, who plays music by Cole Porter in an intimate chamber jazz band. The repertoire blends famous and favorites with lesser-known pearls from Cole Porter’s long and rich career. D-lovely presents jazz that is engaging, fervent and with a nerve that brings out the best in one of popular music’s greatest composers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *