Håvard Caspersen – On the 42nd Floor (2019)

Håvard Caspersen - On the 42nd Floor (2019)
Artist: Håvard Caspersen
Album: On the 42nd Floor
Label: Curling Legs
Year Of Release: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Monsieur Lagaffe
02. Lucy in The Spa with Hippos
03. No Parachute
04. Deceleration Due to Denser Air
05. Silkeføre
06. Delay and Consequence
07. So You Think You Can Dance. Now, Watch Me Do The Polka!
08. Timmy Declares War
09. You Gotta Have Some Fun
10. Goodbye Princess
11. A Matter of Interpretation
12. On the 42nd Floor
13. A Minor Waltz


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *