Heirs to the Wild – The Promise (2019)

Heirs to the Wild - The Promise (2019)
Artist: Heirs to the Wild
Album: The Promise
Year Of Release: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. The Promise
02. Black Night
03. Rain on the Rooftop
04. Universe of Fireflies
05. The Door
06. Laws of Gravity
07. Strange People
08. Magic
09. Who Can Say


Poetic Crossover Jazz – Three versatile musicians, the urge for freedom and the feel for subtle and complex emotions.
‘Melodiously surprising, the narrated and played stories are in the best sense in the classical singer-songwriter tradition located, but without falling to the level of simple four chord arrangements. Complex phrasings that sound like light spring breezes with hints of jazz and orient. ‘

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *