Jo-Yu Chen – Savage Beauty (2019)

Jo-Yu Chen - Savage Beauty (2019)
Artist: Jo-Yu Chen
Album: Savage Beauty
Label: Sony Music
Year Of Release: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Slightly Ajar
02. Panthers
03. Stay with Me
04. Savage Beauty (In Memory of Alexander McQueen)
05. Walking through Fear
06. A Tale of Two Cities
07. Spooky Ooky
08. Song for Twins (Mia & Max)
09. Creepers
10. Will I see you again


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *