Lars Andreas Haug Band – Wazairo (2019)

Lars Andreas Haug Band - Wazairo (2019)
Artist: Lars Andreas Haug Band
Album: Wazairo
Label: u n i t
Year Of Release: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Wazairo
02. Skogbunn
03. Heia Kamal
04. Wednesday
05. Posten Skal Frem
06. Rattus


Camilla Susann Haug – voice
Gunnar Halle – trumpet
Jovan Pavlovic – accordion
Johannes Billich – keys
Steffen Schorn – saxophone
Lars Andreas Haug – tuba
Knut Aalefjær – drums

Lars Andreas Haug band’s exclusive sound is a result of music with playful improvisation and tight jazz compositions. Beautiful, funky, groovy, eccentric, witty, impromptu, pioneering and unique are but a few words that depict Lars Andreas Haug’s music.

The particular blend of trumpet, saxophone, accordion, piano, tuba, drums and vocals creates an astounding and fresh jazz experience for the listener. The musicians have worked together for a long time, developing this incomparable sound together.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *