Lauren Lucille – Let Go (2019)

Lauren Lucille - Let Go (2019)
Artist: Lauren Lucille
Album: Let Go
Year Of Release: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

1. Don’t Give Up (2:59)
2. Nothing Left To Say (2:53)
3. I Love The Way (3:01)
4. Do You Dare (2:16)
5. Little Birdy (2:25)
6. Let Your Tears Show (2:47)
7. It’s Ok, Joe (1:17)
8. Be My Lover (3:08)
9. Sleep, Baby (1:47)
10. Not This Time (3:22)
11. We Dance (2:48)
12. Easy To Let Go (2:48)


Australian-born Lauren Lucille has been songwriting since the age ten during an immersive musical upbringing. With a family full of jazz and classically trained musicians and her own forays into soul, pop, folk & country music. Lauren reflects on her thoughts and concerns about life and love in a diverse style of her own with pop sensibilities, striking a balance between technical proficiency and the pure enjoyment of sharing her gift. She will make you laugh, cry, and feel things in places you didn’t know you had places.

This album features beautiful violin and viola players who take over a few of the tracks, two tracks showcase Lauren on piano and guitar, and the rest have a full band which includes guitars, drums, electric and double bass, pianos, synths, moog, a Wurlitzer and a Hammond Organ – not all playing at the same time!

Troy Miller has produced great artists such as Laura Mvula, Jamie Cullum, Rebecca Ferguson, Lianne la Havas, Gregory Porter and more! He has also worked on tours as a drummer with Roy Ayers, Amy Winehouse Chaka Khan, Laura Mvula and more!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *