Lois Bruno – And so It Begins (2019)

Lois Bruno - And so It Begins (2019)
Artist: Lois Bruno
Album: And so It Begins
Label: Wise Cat Records
Year Of Release: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. When Sunny Gets Blue
02. Love for Sale
03. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
04. That Old Black Magic
05. Always on My Mind
06. But Beautiful
07. Feeling Good
08. My Romance
09. Over the Rainbow
10. Cry Me a River
11. Somewhere


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *