Nerissa Wolfson – Everything Starts Now (2019)

Nerissa Wolfson - Everything Starts Now (2019)
Artist: Nerissa Wolfson
Album: Everything Starts Now
Year Of Release: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Everybody Wants to Rule the World
02. How Deep Is the Ocean (How High Is the Sky)
03. You Do Something to Me
04. The Last Time
05. Pick Yourself Up
06. Moonlight Serenade
07. I Try
08. Spring Can Really Hang You up the Most
09. Stars Fell on Alabama
10. The One I Need
11. Skylark
12. Waiting in Vain


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *