Ocean Fanfare – First Nature (2019)

Ocean Fanfare - First Nature (2019)
Artist: Ocean Fanfare
Album: First Nature
Label: Barefoot Records
Year Of Release: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. We Can’t Stop Now
02. Hjemmefødsel
03. Importance of Madness
04. Pony Squad
05. The Dialogues
06. Cordovan
07. Klangtræ
08. You Don’t Look Very Cheerful
09. Matsutake


Hjemmefødsel, released last week, the Ocean Fanfare group announces their own plans for the next three years, a commentary on climate change.

The group began recording the three-part album series, under the name “Third Nature.” The first installment of the series, debuted “First Nature”, will be released at Barefoot Records on April 4, 2019.

Ocean Fanfare consists of Tomasz Dąbrowski, Tomasz Dąbrowski, Sven Dam Meinild on alto saxophone, double bass player Richard Andersson and Peter Bruun on drums. The band released their first album “Imagine Sound, Imagine Silence” in 2014 with Tyshawn Sorea for drums.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *