Ralph MacDonald – Sound of a Drum (2019)

Ralph MacDonald - Sound of a Drum (2019)
Artist: Ralph MacDonald
Album: Sound of a Drum
Label: Warner Music Group – X5 Music Group
Year Of Release: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Sound of a Drum
02. Where Is the Love
03. The Only Time You Say You Love Me (Is When We’re Making Love)
04. Jam On the Groove
05. Mister Magic
06. Calypso Breakdown
07. The Path
08. Smoke Rings and Wine
09. I Cross My Heart
10. It Feels So Good
11. If I’m Still Around Tomorrow


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *