Ray Charles – Brother Ray (2019)

Ray Charles - Brother Ray (2019)
Artist: Ray Charles
Album: Brother Ray
Label: Play Music
Year Of Release: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Don’t You Know
02. You Are My Sunshine
03. Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye
04. A Tear Fell
05. I Got a Woman
06. Music, Music, Music
07. Alabamy Bound
08. I’ve Got News for You
09. Ol’ Man Time
10. Baby, It’s Cold Outside
11. Side by Side
12. Night Time Is the Right Time
13. Makin’ Whoopee Live
14. Early in the Morning
15. Worried Mind
16. Making Believe
17. I Can’t Stop Loving You
18. What’d I Say Live
19. Come Rain or Come Shine


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *