Russell Drago – Live @ the Isabel (2019)

Russell Drago - Live @ the Isabel (2019)
Artist: Russell Drago
Album: Live @ the Isabel
Year Of Release: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Till There Was You (Live)
02. You Have Made Me Love (Live)
03. That Old Feeling (Live)
04. Ma Cherie Amour (Live)
05. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square (Live)
06. In a Shanty in Old Shanty Town (Live)
07. I Saw the Light (Live)
08. Heartaches by the Number (Live)
09. Love Has No Pride (Live)
10. What a Difference a Day Makes (Live)
11. My Funny Valentine (Live)
12. Old Cape Cod (Live)
13. As Time Goes By (Live)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *