Savoy Satellites – Just Jivin’ (2020)

Savoy Satellites - Just Jivin' (2020)
Artist: Savoy Satellites
Album: Just Jivin’
Label: YouTunez
Year Of Release: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Just Jivin’ Around (Cover Version)
02. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive (Cover Version)
03. Getting Some Fun Out Of Life
04. Oh, I’m Evil (Cover Version)
05. Things Ain’t What They Used To Be (Cover Version)
06. Truckin’ (Cover Version)
07. Them There Eyes (Cover Version)
08. My Melancholy Baby (Cover Version)
09. Johnny Come Lately (Cover Version)
10. The Way You Look Tonight (Cover Version)
11. Swing Brother Swing (Cover Version)
12. You Turned The Tables On Me (Cover Version)
13. Stompin’ At The Savoy (Cover Version)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *