Silvia Alonso – Steps (2019)

Silvia Alonso - Steps (2019)
Artist: Silvia Alonso
Album: Steps
Label: RockCD Records
Year Of Release: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
02. You Are the Sunshine of My Life
03. Out Here on My Own
04. If I Ain’t Got You
05. Who Wants to Live Forever
06. Ain’t No Way
07. The Way We Were
08. Every Breath You Take
09. Material Girl
10. You Are so Beautiful
11. I Feel the Earth
12. Ain’t Nobody


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *