Solomon Roberson – Focal Point (2015)

Solomon Roberson - Focal Point (2015)
Artist: Solomon Roberson
Album: Focal Point
Year Of Release: 2015
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Sunset
02. Afternoon
03. Classy
04. Downtown
05. Too Cool
06. Luxury
07. Focal Point
08. Breeze
09. Never Let Go
10. Blessed
11. The City
12. Night Life
13. Change
14. Fancy Car
15. Evening Time
16. The Ride
17. The Pool Hall


Keyboardist “Solomon Roberson” has produced, composed, and arranged a very attractive Instrumental album. Features 17 tracks of incredible Smooth Jazz Music. High energy instrumental music. Futuristic fusion of jazz, pop, and rock with lots of variety. His new 2015 album “Focal Point” is jazzy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *