Svante Thuresson – Four (2019)

Svante Thuresson - Four (2019)
Artist: Svante Thuresson
Album: Four
Label: Crown Jewels / Plugged
Year Of Release: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Spring Will Be a Little Late This Year
02. Four
03. Old Folks
04. Have a Heart
05. It’s Love
06. To Say Goodbye
07. Stockholm Sweetnin’
08. I’m Always Drunk in San Francisco
09. How My Heart Sings
10. I Walk a Little Faster
11. A Time for Love
12. A Wonderful Gal
13. You Must Believe in Spring


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *