The Joseph Filipow Trio – Dubwise (2020)

The Joseph Filipow Trio - Dubwise (2020)
Artist: The Joseph Filipow Trio
Album: Dubwise
Year Of Release: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Better Late Than Never
02. Some Things Never Change
03. Small Talk
04. Ides of June
05. Mr. Addams’ Lullaby
06. Transitioning
07. Lucky’s Blues Du Fung Kay
08. What You Are to Me
09. Transitioning Remix
10. Stay the Same


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *