Tommi Laine – Adventures in Minor (2019)

Tommi Laine - Adventures in Minor (2019)
Artist: Tommi Laine
Album: Adventures in Minor
Label: Eclipse Music
Year Of Release: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Fake It Baby, Fake It
02. It Takes Three To Tango Really Bad
03. Immediate Danger X
04. Okay, Fine
05. Nitetimer
06. Me Too, Baby
07. Brainwreck
08. Lipstick Red
09. No Work Song
10. Candy Apple Blues
11. The Blues You Can Depend On


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *