Trio Jazz – Look to the Sky (2020)

Trio Jazz - Look to the Sky (2020)
Artist: Trio Jazz
Album: Look to the Sky
Label: Gateway Music
Year Of Release: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Look to the Sky
02. Everything Happens to Me
03. Stan´s Blues
04. The Windmills of Your Mind
05. Så Skrimrande så Jeg Aldrig Havet
06. Wouldn´t It Be Loverly
07. November Vise
08. The Things We Did Last Summer
09. Den Første Gang Jeg Så Dig


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *